relopestate.blogg.se

Beelink gtr7 mini pc
Beelink gtr7 mini pc








beelink gtr7 mini pc

The truth about this company is very disappointing, they don't help at all, they sometimes don't answer questions on the forum, or they answer you with ambiguities and unclear, or they post files on the support website and don't tell you anything about how run them, depressing is little.

beelink gtr7 mini pc

My posts haven't made it past the pending stage probably due to the Ching Ming festival but. We'll see if this reply (4/4/21) to your post makes it thru the gauntlet. Maybe they will answer your question first but mine is being held "Pending". It is now going on 4 weeks, I've asked those same to questions multiple times and even sent a request for assistance to corporate (AZW - Customer Support) and they have set things in motion to get the video made and assured me the questions will be answered. So while I can't explain whet is needed because the instructions I received were not correct, nor did anyone ever answer my questions 1 and 2 above. so I assumed they meant the Power On switch but no matter, those procedures did not work. Another very confusing step was to "Press the boot button and press F7." No boot button on my model. They initially sent me instructions in a document named "SHELL update EC.docx" which indicated that you are to use WinPE to make the boot drive. Like yourself, I made several different bootable USB drives which booted but you could not build a drive to install the BIOS update. I've been told that they are making a video on how to install the update. What are the changes for this update and what does it fix?ģ. Is that update applicable to my model? The use 4 X's to designate part of the model number but is it really only for 4 digits or is it a generic placeholder? Mine has 5 digits.Ģ. My post made 2 days ago about the same subject is still pending but I added a couple of items:ġ.










Beelink gtr7 mini pc